Management Board of Governors

Vikrant Group of Institutions function under the overall guidance of an Advisory Board of Governors. The board is the highest executive body of the Institute comprising of a galaxy of luminaries from various realms.These distinguished persons are intellectuals and experts in their fields and are making matchless contribution to the society for years, they are bound together by one belief that imparting quality education is the finest way to serve the society.

Vikrant Educational and Social Welfare Society has established a group of Institutions to embark on a noble mission to spread education in the Society and there by contribute to the progress and prosperity of India.

Vikrant Educational & Social Welfare Society
Rony Devis
Shri Rakesh S. Rathore

Chairman, VGI Group

John Doe
Smt. Meena S. Rathore

Vice Chairperson, VGI Group

Shri Nitin S. Tomar
Shri Nitin S. Tomar

Managing Director

Vikrant Sir
Shri Vikrant S. Rathore


Garima Mam
Mrs. Garima Singh


Mrs Gunjan Rathore
Mrs. Gunjan Rathore


Surabhi Singh
Mrs. Surabhi Singh

Joint Secretary

Shri  Ajay S. Tomar
Shri Ajay S. Tomar