vitm
  • Management Faculty Indore

    Department of Management

    Name Prof. Prashant Sharma
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department MBA
    Qualification MBA, M.Sc
    Specialization Finance, Marketing
    E-Mail ID sharma.prashant@yahoo.com
    Name Prof. Ankit Laddha
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department MBA
    Qualification D.Pharma,B.Pharma,MBA
    Specialization Marketing, HR
    E-Mail ID ankitladdha@yahoo.co.in
    Name Dr. Gunjan Baheti
    Designation HOD
    Department MBA
    Qualification B.Com,MBA,Ph.D.
    Specialization Finance
    E-Mail ID gunjan@vitmindore.com
    Name Prof. Shikha Chauhan
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department MBA
    Qualification MBA
    Specialization Finance, HR
    E-Mail ID shikha1.chauhan@gmail.com
    Name Dr. Neetu Gupta
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department MBA
    Qualification B.Sc,MBA,Ph.D.
    Specialization International Business
    E-Mail ID neetu@vitmindore.com
    Name Prof. Samridhi Jain
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department MBA
    Qualification MBA
    Specialization Advertisement & PR
    E-Mail ID samridhijain@gmail.com
    Name Prof. Arshad Ayyub
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department MBA,Ph.D.(Persuing)
    Qualification B.SC, MBA,
    Specialization Marketing, Finance
    E-Mail ID arshad@vitmindore.com
    Name Prof. Nidhi Jain
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department MBA
    Qualification B.Com, MBA
    Specialization Finance
    E-Mail ID nidhij@gmail.com