vitm
  • Management Faculty Indore

    Department of Management

    Name Mr. Prashant Sharma
    Designation Lecturer
    Department MBA
    Qualification MBA, M.Sc
    Specialization Finance, Marketing
    Contact No 7828028729, 09415496576
    E-Mail ID sharma.prashant@yahoo.com
    Name Mr. Ankit Laddha
    Designation Lecturer
    Department MBA
    Qualification D.Pharma,B.Pharma,MBA
    Specialization Marketing, HR
    Contact No 9977773932
    E-Mail ID ankitladdha@yahoo.co.in
    Name Mr. Gunjan Baheti
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department MBA
    Qualification B.Com,MBA,Phd(Pursuing)
    Specialization Finance
    Contact No 9425956044
    E-Mail ID gunjan@vitmindore.com
    Name Miss. Shikha Chauhan
    Designation Lecturer
    Department MBA
    Qualification MBA(Pursuing)
    Specialization Finance, HR
    Contact No 9425919847
    E-Mail ID shikha1.chauhan@gmail.com
    Name Miss. Neha Sharma
    Designation Lecturer
    Department MBA
    Qualification BSc, MBA
    Specialization Finance, Marketing
    Contact No 9589981222
    E-Mail ID sharma.neha06@yahoo.com
    Name Miss. Nidhi Jain
    Designation Lecturer
    Department MBA
    Qualification B.Com, MBA
    Specialization Finance
    Contact No 9826932436
    E-Mail ID nidhij@gmail.com
    Name Mr. Arshad Ayyub
    Designation Lecturer
    Department MBA
    Qualification B.SC, MBA,
    Specialization Marketing, Finance
    Contact No 9926280689
    E-Mail ID arshad@vitmindore.com