vitm
  • Engineering Faculty Indore

    Department of Computer Science & Information Technology

    Name Mr. Vikrant sharma
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department CS/IT
    Qualification B.E. , M.E.
    Specialization Information security
    E-Mail ID vikrant.s@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Balwant prajapat
    Designation HOD
    Department CS/IT
    Qualification MCA,M.Tech.
    Specialization Software Systems
    E-Mail ID balwant@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Amit Mandloi
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department CS/IT
    Qualification BE, ME
    Specialization Software Engg.
    E-Mail ID amit.m@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Ravi Khatri
    Designation Head of Academics & PG coordinator
    Department CS/IT ,Data Forensics
    Qualification BE, M.Tech, Ph.D.(Pursuing)
    Specialization System Engineering, Collaborative Engineering , Data Forensics
    E-Mail ID k.ravi@vitmindore.com
    Name Aayushi Jain
    Designation Assistant Professor
    Department CS/IT
    Qualification M.Tech.
    Specialization CSE
    E-Mail ID aayushi@vimtindore.com
    Name Mr. Gopal makhaniya
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department CS/IT
    Qualification BE
    Specialization Networking
    E-Mail ID makhaniya.gopal@gmail.com
    Name Anwar Sarkeja
    Designation Assistant Professor
    Department CS/IT
    Qualification M.Tech.
    Specialization CSE
    E-Mail ID anwar@vitmindore.com
    Name Paras Bhanopiya
    Designation Assistant Professor
    Department CS/IT
    Qualification M.Tech.
    Specialization Cyber Security
    E-Mail ID paras@vimtindore.com
    Name Ritu Singh
    Designation Assistant Professor
    Department CS/IT
    Qualification M.Tech.
    Specialization Software Systems
    E-Mail ID ritu@vimtindore.com
    Name Sheeni Patidar
    Designation Assistant Professor
    Department CS/IT
    Qualification M.Tech.
    Specialization CSE
    E-Mail ID sheeni@vimtindore.com
    Name Mr. Prakash mishra
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department CS/IT
    Qualification B.E.
    Specialization Information Security
    E-Mail ID prakash@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Sanjay Sen
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department BCA
    Qualification MCA
    Specialization Computer Network
    E-Mail ID sanjay@vitmindore.com

     

    Department of Electronics & Communication

    Name Mr. Jitendra Singh Dodiya
    Designation HEAD EC/EX Department
    Department EC
    Qualification BE,M.Tech.
    Specialization Digital Communication
    E-Mail ID jitendra.dodiya@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Lokesh Verma
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department Electronic & Telecommunication
    Qualification M.Tech.
    Specialization Power Electronics
    E-Mail ID lokesh@vitmidnore.com
    Name Mrs. Neha Chawre
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department EC
    Qualification BE,
    Specialization Electronics
    E-Mail ID nehachawre0402@gmail.com
    Name Mr. Vijay Bisen
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department Electronic & Telecommunication
    Qualification B.E. & Diploma in OPTO Elex.
    Specialization Electronics
    E-Mail ID vijay_bisen@rediffmail.com
    Name Miss. Nikita rathore
    Designation Lecturer
    Department EC
    Qualification B.E.
    Specialization Electronic & Elec.
    E-Mail ID rathore.nikita14@gmail.com
    Name Mr. Vasim khan
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department EC/EX
    Qualification B.E. , M.E.,Gate
    Specialization Digital communication
    E-Mail ID vashim@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Irshad Ahmad
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department EC
    Qualification Advamce dip. In IND.ELX, BE, M.tech
    Specialization VLS, CCNA, MCSE
    E-Mail ID irshad@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Arshad Sarfuddin
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department EC / EX
    Qualification BE
    Specialization Electrical & Electronics
    E-Mail ID arshad.sarfuddin18@gmail.com
    Name Miss. Devika Shrivastava
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department EC
    Qualification ME (EC)
    Specialization Electronics & Communication
    E-Mail ID devika.raashi@gmail.com
    Name Miss. Anamika Verma
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department EC
    Qualification BE (EC)
    Specialization Electronics & Communication
    E-Mail ID  
    Name Mr. Brajesh Upadhyay
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department Mathamatics
    Qualification MSc, M.Phil,B.Ed
    Specialization Group Theory
    E-Mail ID b.upadhyay@vitmindore.com
    Name Ms. Rucha Magraiya
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department Electronics
    Qualification BE – EC, M. Tech. (Pursuing)
    Specialization Microelectronics & VLSI Design
    E-Mail ID richa.magraiya@gmail.com
    Name Miss. Jyoti Verma
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department EX
    Qualification BE
    Specialization  
    E-Mail ID jyoti.verma37@yahoo.com
    Name Mr. Aashish Patidar
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department Electronics
    Qualification BE – EC, M. Tech.
    Specialization VLSI Design
    E-Mail ID aashish@vitmindore.com
    Name Ms. Neha Khatri
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department EC/EX
    Qualification M-Tech. (Pursuing)
    Specialization Electronics & Communication
    E-Mail ID Neha.k@vitmindore.com
    Name Vivek Singh Chauhan
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department EC/EX
    Qualification BE – EC, M. Tech. (Pursuing)
    Specialization Power Electronics
    E-Mail ID Vivek.s@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Jitendra Baloniya
    Designation Instructor
    Department EC/EX
    Qualification Diploma Engg.
    Specialization Electrical Engineering
    E-Mail ID baloniya@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Omprakash Dawar
    Designation Electrician
    Department EC/EX
    Qualification B Class Licensee
    Specialization Electrical Engineering
    E-Mail ID
     

     

    Department of Mechanical

    Name Mr. Sandeep Singh Goutam
    Designation Vice Principal
    Department Mechanical
    Qualification BE
    Specialization Mechanical
    E-Mail ID sandeep@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Rajesh Rathore
    Designation Sr.Lecturer
    Department Mechanical
    Qualification BE, ME.
    Specialization Mechanical
    E-Mail ID rathore43@vitmindore.com
    Name Kiran Kumar Sahu
    Designation Head of Department
    Department Mechanical
    Qualification B.E , M.Tech.
    Specialization Mechanical
    E-Mail ID kksahu@vitmindore.com
    Name Manish Atude
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department Mechanical
    Qualification BE, ME.
    Specialization Mechanical
    E-Mail ID manish.atude0@gmail.com
    Name Virendra Kumar
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department Mechanical
    Qualification M.Tech.
    Specialization Thermal Engineering.
    E-Mail ID virendra@vitmindore.com
    Name Rohit Karma
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department Mechanical
    Qualification M.E.
    Specialization CAD/CAM/CAE
    E-Mail ID rkarma1044@gmail.com
    M.Tech.
    Name PRAKASH GIRWALPrakash Girwal
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department Mechanical
    Qualification M.TECH
    Specialization PRODUCTION& M/Production & Machine Design
    E-Mail ID prakashgirwal@gmail.com
    Name VIJAY VERMA
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department Mechanical
    Qualification BE
    Specialization Mechanical
    E-Mail ID vijay@vitmindore.com
    Name Praveen Patidar
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department Mechanical
    Qualification BE,M.Tech.
    Specialization Mechanical
    E-Mail ID Parveen10patidar@gmail.com
    Name Mr. Nalin Simon
    Designation Instructor
    Department Mechanical – Workshop
    Qualification ITI
    Specialization Welder
    E-Mail ID
    Name Mr. Bharat Chouhan
    Designation Instructor
    Department Mechanical - Workshop
    Qualification BA, ITI
    Specialization Welding shop
    E-Mail ID
    Name Mr. Radheshyam Soni
    Designation Lab Assistant
    Department Mechanical - Workshop
    Qualification ITI
    Specialization Machinist
    E-Mail ID rssoni007@yahoo.co.in
    Name Mr. Ankit Varun
    Designation Lab Technician
    Department Mechanical - Workshop
    Qualification DCA
    Specialization Carpentry
    E-Mail ID Ankitvarun8787@gmail.com
     

     

    Department of Department of Fire Technology and Safety

    Name Aamir Shaikh
    Designation Head of Department
    Department Fire Tech.
    Qualification M.Tech.
    Specialization Health Safety and Environment
    E-Mail ID aamir@vitmindore.com
    Name Reeta Solanki
    Designation Assistant Professor
    Department Fire Tech.
    Qualification M.Tech.
    Specialization Industrial Safety Engg.
    E-Mail ID reeta@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Gaurav Anthony
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department Fire Tech.
    Qualification B.E.,M.B.A.
    Specialization Health Safety and Environment
    E-Mail ID Gauravanthony123@gmail.com
    Name Mr. Deepak Solanki
    Designation Assistant Professor
    Department Fire Tech.
    Qualification M.Tech.(Persuing)
    Specialization Thermal Design
    E-Mail ID Solanki.deepak174@gmail.com
    Name Ravi Ranjan
    Designation Assistant Professor
    Department Fire Tech.
    Qualification BE
    Specialization Fire Technology and Safety.
    E-Mail ID raviranjan@vitmindore.com
    Name Capt. ram Pratap Mishra
    Designation Assistant Professor
    Department Fire Tech.
    Qualification Army Graduation
    Specialization Industrial Safety Engg.
    E-Mail ID rampratap@vitmindore.com

     

    Department of Department of Civil

     

    Name Prof. Dharmendra Kurmi
    Designation Head of Department
    Department Civil
    Qualification M.Tech.
    Specialization Structural Engineering.
    E-Mail ID dharmendra@vitmindore.com
    Name Prof. Akhil Parwal
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department Civil
    Qualification M.Tech.
    Specialization Structural Engineering.
    E-Mail ID akhil@vitmindore.com
    Name Prof. Sandeep Dhangar
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department Civil
    Qualification M.Tech.
    Specialization Structural Engineering.
    E-Mail ID sandeepdhangar94@gmail.com
    Name Prof. Gourav Prajapati
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department Civil
    Qualification B.E.
    Specialization Civil Engineering
    E-Mail ID laskaria09@gmail.com
    Name Mr. Surajmal Patidar
    Designation Lab Technician
    Department Civil
    Qualification B.E.
    Specialization Civil Engineering.
    E-Mail ID surajpatidar4@gmail.com
    Name Mr. Vishal Arora
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department Civil
    Qualification BE, ME
    Specialization Structral Engg
    E-Mail ID vishalarora@yahoo.co.in

     

    Department of Department of Humanities & Applied Sciences

    Name Dr. Priyanka Pathak
    Designation Head of Department
    Department Chemistry
    Qualification Ph.D.,M.Sc.
    Specialization Chemistry
    E-Mail ID Priyanka.w@vitPriyanka.w@vitmindore.com
    Name Prof. Naresh Pathak
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department Maths
    Qualification M.Sc.,NET Qualified
    Specialization Maths
    E-Mail ID pathak912@gmaipathak912@gmail.com
    Name Prof. Megha Jain
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department Maths
    Qualification M.Sc.
    Specialization Maths
    E-Mail ID megha@vitmindomegha@vitmindore.com
    Name Prof. Neelu Khandelwal
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department Maths
    Qualification M.Sc.
    Specialization Maths
    E-Mail ID Khandelwal.neeKhandelwal.neelu1201@gmail.com
    Name prof. Shilpy Goswami
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department Communication Skills
    Qualification MBA
    Specialization International Business
    E-Mail ID shilpy@vitmindshilpy@vitmindore.com
    Name Prof. Ashma Qureshi
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department Communication Skills
    Qualification MBA, MA
    Specialization English
    E-Mail ID q.asma114@gmaiq.asma114@gmail.com
    Name Prof. Ansar Ahmad
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department Physics
    Qualification M.Sc.
    Specialization Physics
    E-Mail ID ansar@vitmindoansar@vitmindore.com
    Name Prof. Lakshmi Panoriya
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department Environmental Science
    Qualification M.Sc.
    Specialization Zoology
    E-Mail ID laxmi@vitmindolaxmi@vitmindore.com
    Name Prof. Bhupendra Raghuvanshi
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department Chemistry
    Qualification B.Pharma
    Specialization Pharmacy
    E-Mail ID bhupendra@vitmbhupendra@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Harish Dubey
    Designation Lab Technician
    Department Chemistry
    Qualification B.Sc.
    Specialization Chemistry
    E-Mail ID harish@vitmindharish@vitmindore.com
    Name Mrs. Sapna wadhwani mehar
    Designation Lecturer
    Department Humanities
    Qualification M.phil, Environment management
    Specialization Industrial sector pallution
    E-Mail ID sapna@vitmindosapna@vitmindore.com
    Name Miss. Priyanka Wagela
    Designation Sr.Lecturer
    Department Engg. Chemistry
    Qualification MSc, Phd(Pursuing)
    Specialization Chemistry
    E-Mail ID pwagela@hotmail.com
    Name Mr. Bhupendra Singh Solanki
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department Maths
    Qualification B.Sc. (PCM), B.Ed., M.Sc. (Maths)
    Specialization Maths
    E-Mail ID solankibhupendra22@rediffmail.com
    bhupendra@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Jitendra Singh Dodiya
    Designation Lecturer
    Department  
    Qualification  
    Specialization  
    Contact No  
    E-Mail ID  
    Name Mr. Ruchir Lashkari
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department  
    Qualification  
    Specialization  
    Contact No  
    E-Mail ID  
    Name Mr. Yogesh Manekar
    Designation Lecturer
    Department  
    Qualification  
    Specialization  
    Contact No  
    E-Mail ID  
    Name Mr. Piyush Dubey
    Designation Lecturer
    Department  
    Qualification  
    Specialization  
    Contact No  
    E-Mail ID  
    Name Mr. Sunil Shinde
    Designation Lecturer
    Department  
    Qualification  
    Specialization  
    Contact No  
    E-Mail ID