vitm
  • Admin Staff

    Department of VGI / Administration

    Name Prof. Sanjay Modi
    Designation Principal
    Department Engg. Physics, MBA
    Qualification M.Sc, MBA, M.Phil, Ph.D.(Pursuing)
    Specialization Nano Electronics Marketing
    E-Mail ID s.modi@vitmindore.com
    Name Avinash Patil
    Designation Administrative Officer
    Department Admin
    Qualification B.A., M.A. MBA, MS-CIT
    Specialization HR
    E-Mail ID patil@vitmindore.com
    patilavinashp@yahoo.co.in
    Name Akhilesh Pal
    Designation Account Officer
    Department A/C & Admin
    Qualification B.Com, Diploma in Comp.
    Specialization -
    E-Mail ID akhil2811@rediffmail.com
    pal.akhilesh@vitmindore.com
    Name Ashish Tiwari
    Designation Lissioning Officer
    Department Administration
    Qualification B.Com, Tally
    Specialization -
    E-Mail ID ashish@vitmindore.com
    Name Dheeraj Sen
    Designation Office Assistant
    Department Account
    Qualification B.A., DTP,  MBA
    Specialization Marketing / HR
    E-Mail ID dheeraj_sen510@yahoo.com
    d.sen@vitmindore.com
    Name Anubhav Khare
    Designation Data Entry / System operator
    Department admin
    Qualification Admin, B.Sc., ACHNP
    Specialization HR, Marketing
    E-Mail ID khareanubhav@yahoo.com
    anubhav@vitmindore.com
    Name Prabhakar Bhople
    Designation Store Keeper
    Department admin
    Qualification H S C
    Specialization Commerce
    E-Mail ID bhople@vitmindore.com
    Name Arunendra Singh
    Designation Bus / Canteen Incharge
    Department Administration
    Qualification B.A.
    Specialization Economics
    E-Mail ID arunsingh@vitmindore.com

    Name Vedant Singh Tiwari
    Designation System / IT Manager
    Department IT Centre
    Qualification B.Sc., M.Sc. IT, CCNA, CCNP, MCSE
    Specialization IT
    E-Mail ID vedtan@gmail.com, vedant@vitmindore.com
    Name Suresh Pawar
    Designation Electrician
    Department Electrical 
    Qualification 12th
    Specialization Domestic & Industrial wiring
    E-Mail ID  
    Name Mrs. Sumedha Kapdi
    Designation Librarian
    Department Library
    Qualification M.A., M.L.I. Sc
    Specialization M. Libisc
    E-Mail ID kapdileena@gmail.com
    sumedha@vitmindore.com
    Name Amar Pal Singh
    Designation Library Assistant / Book lifter 
    Department Library
    Qualification B.A, B.Lib(Pursuing), DCA
    Specialization Economics
    E-Mail ID psingh@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Rakesh Parmar
    Designation Office Assistant
    Department Exam
    Qualification B.A, M.A, PGDCA
    Specialization Hindi Litrature
    E-Mail ID r.k_parmar@yahoo.com
    Name Miss. Manmeet Kaur
    Designation Back office Executive
    Department Administration
    Qualification 12th ,Diploma in CS, B.A, B.E.(Pursuing)
    Specialization IT & English Lit.
    E-Mail ID Kmanmeet12@Gmail.com
    Name Miss. Surbhi arora
    Designation Back office Executive
    Department Administration
    Qualification BCA
    Specialization Computers
    E-Mail ID surbhi.arora26@gmail.com
    Name Mr. Narendra shinde
    Designation Electrician
    Department EX/EE
    Qualification 12th
    Specialization Commerce
    E-Mail ID  
    Name Mr. Yogendra shingh
    Designation Instructor
    Department Electronics & Communication
    Qualification Diploma in Electronics & Tele cammunication
    Specialization Applied Electronics,Micro cantrollers
    E-Mail ID y.singh@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Jitendra baloniya
    Designation Instructor
    Department EX
    Qualification DEE
    Specialization Instruction of sub station
    E-Mail ID baloniya@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Anuj Dubey
    Designation A.D.O
    Department Administration
    Qualification MBA,
    Specialization Marketing
    E-Mail ID anujdube@gmail.com
    Name Mr. Abhishek Mishra
    Designation A.D.O
    Department Administration
    Qualification MBA,
    Specialization Marketing
    E-Mail ID abhi87mis@gmail.com
    Name Mr. Narendra Sharma
    Designation Lab Technician
    Department IT Center
    Qualification B.A., Hardware Networking
    Specialization IT
    E-Mail ID narendrasharma450@gmail.com
    Name Mr. Akhilesh Sharma
    Designation Lab Technician
    Department Administration
    Qualification BCA, MCA
    Specialization Hardware, Networking
    E-Mail ID akhilesh11071986@rediff.com
    Name Prof. Anuradha Solanki
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department Humanities
    Qualification M.A., B.Ed.
    Specialization English E-Communication
    E-Mail ID anuradha@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Nalin Simon
    Designation Instructor
    Department Mechanical
    Qualification ITI
    Specialization Welding
    E-Mail ID  
    Name Mr. Harish Dubey
    Designation Lab Technician
    Department Chemistry
    Qualification BSc
    Specialization Chemistry
    E-Mail ID  
    Name Mrs. Neeta Gupta
    Designation Corporate Manager
    Department Administration, Counselling
    Qualification MSc, M.Phil
    Specialization Physical Chemistry
    E-Mail ID neeta@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Bharat Chouhan
    Designation Instructor
    Department Mechanical
    Qualification B.A, I.T.I
    Specialization Welder, W.S
    E-Mail ID  
    Name Mr. Manish Khare
    Designation Book lifter / Library Assistant
    Department Library
    Qualification BA
    Specialization History
    E-Mail ID mkhare@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Govind Singh
    Designation Store incharge
    Department Administration
    Qualification B.Com
    Specialization Store Incharge
    E-Mail ID govind_chouhan@yahoo.com
    Name Mr. Anubhav Khare
    Designation Jr. Administrative Officer
    Department Administration
    Qualification BSc,E-DTP,ACHNP,MBA
    Specialization HR, Marketing
    E-Mail ID anubhav@vitmindore.com
    Name Miss. Priti Naik
    Designation Student Advisor
    Department Administration, Councelling
    Qualification BSc, MBA
    Specialization HR, OM
    E-Mail ID preeti@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Ritik Dubey
    Designation Office Assistant
    Department Administration
    Qualification ITI – BE
    Specialization Civil
    E-Mail ID Ritikdubey7077@gmail.com
    Name Mr. Sanjay Kumar Sen
    Designation Lab Technician
    Department IT Center
    Qualification MCA
    Specialization Information Technology
    E-Mail ID Sanjaysen02@gmail.com
    Name Mr. Trilok Yadav
    Designation Office Assistant
    Department Scholarship
    Qualification BCA
    Specialization
    E-Mail ID trilok@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Ashish Kadam
    Designation Account Officer
    Department Account
    Qualification M. Com , M. Phil
    Specialization Finance & Account
    E-Mail ID Ashish.kadam@vitmindore.com
    Name Mrs. Chitra Tare
    Designation Accountant
    Department Account
    Qualification B.Com , MBA (Pursuing)
    Specialization Finance
    E-Mail ID chitra@vitmindore.com
    Name Mrs. Saroj Nekiye
    Designation Librarian
    Department Library
    Qualification M.A. M. Lib.
    Specialization Academic Library
    E-Mail ID saroj@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Amarpal Singh
    Designation Assistant Librarian
    Department Library
    Qualification B.A. B. Lib.
    Specialization Library Science
    E-Mail ID amar@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Arvind Jems
    Designation Security Supervisor
    Department Security
    Qualification 12th
    Specialization Store Incharge
    E-Mail ID