vitm
  • Admin Staff

    Department of Administration, VGI, Indore

    Name Mr. Abhishek Mishra
    Designation Administrative Officer
    Department Administration
    Qualification B.Sc, MCA
    Specialization Administration
    E-Mail ID abhishek@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Ashish Tiwari
    Designation Lessoning Officer
    Department Administration
    Qualification B.Com
    Specialization -
    E-Mail ID ashish@vitmindore.com

    Name Mr. Peeush Rehan
    Designation Admin Officer
    Department Administration
    Qualification Graduate
    Specialization -
    E-Mail ID Peeushrehan01@gmail.com
    Name Mr. Manish Khare
    Designation Assistant Administrative Officer
    Department Administration
    Qualification BA
    Specialization -
    E-Mail ID mkhare@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Ritik Dubey
    Designation Office Assistant
    Department Scholarship Section
    Qualification ITI – BE (Pursuing)
    Specialization DRAUGHTSMA
    E-Mail ID Ritikdubey7077@gmail.com
    Name Mr. Govind Singh Chouhan
    Designation Stores In-charge
    Department Store
    Qualification B.Com, M. Com (Pursuing)
    Specialization -
    E-Mail ID govind@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Arunendra Singh
    Designation Canteen Incharge
    Department Canteen
    Qualification BA
    Specialization Canteen Management
    E-Mail ID arun@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Vedant Kumar Singh Tiwari
    Designation IT Manager
    Department IT Center
    Qualification MSC IT, CCNA, CCNP, MCSE
    Specialization Information Technology
    E-Mail ID vedant@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Trilok Yadav
    Designation Office Assistant
    Department Scholarship Section
    Qualification BCA, PGDM
    Specialization HR &FINANCE
    E-Mail ID trilok@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Shubham Bagwan
    Designation Office Assistant
    Department Scholarship Section
    Qualification MBA
    Specialization HR & Production
    E-Mail ID shubham@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Tanmay Bajpai
    Designation Office Assistant
    Department Exam Department
    Qualification B.COM, MBA
    Specialization Finance & Marketing
    E-Mail ID tanmay@vitmindore.com
    Name Mrs.Saroj Nekiye
    Designation Cheif Librarian
    Department Library
    Qualification B.COM ,MA ,M.LISC
    Specialization College Library Management
    E-Mail ID saroj@vitmindore.com
    Name Amar Pal Singh
    Designation Assistant Librarian
    Department Library
    Qualification B.A., B.LISC
    Specialization Library Management
    E-Mail ID Amar@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Akash Balan
    Designation Book Lifter
    Department Library
    Qualification 12TH Commerce
    Specialization -
    E-Mail ID akashbalanp22@gmail.com
    Name Mr Ashish Kadam
    Designation Account Officer
    Department Administration
    Qualification M. Com, M. Phil
    Specialization Account and Taxation
    E-Mail ID ashish.kadam@vitmindore.com
    Name Mrs. Chitra Tare
    Designation Accountant
    Department Administration
    Qualification B.Com , MBA
    Specialization Finance & IT
    E-Mail ID chitra@vitmindore.com
    Name Ravish Rathore
    Designation Office Assistant
    Department Admin
    Qualification Bachelor’s of Hotel Management
    Specialization -
    E-Mail ID ravishrathore01ra@gmail.com
    Name Vinita Jaiswal
    Designation Office Assistant
    Department Admin
    Qualification Bachelor’s of Business Administration
    Specialization -
    E-Mail ID kalra957@gmail.com
    Name Ms Arpita Chouhan
    Designation Receptionist
    Department Administration
    Qualification PGDM
    Specialization HR
    E-Mail ID arpita@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr Kushal Choudhary
    Designation Office Assistant
    Department Store
    Qualification MBA (Pursuing)
    Specialization -
    E-Mail ID kushalchoudhary921@gmail.com
    Name Mrs. Usha Yadav
    Designation Office Assistant
    Department Administration
    Qualification Bachlor’s of Art’s
    Specialization -
    E-Mail ID usha@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Vicky Kaushal
    Designation Office Assistant
    Department Admin
    Qualification B.PHARMA
    Specialization -
    E-Mail ID vicky@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Ankit Pal
    Designation Sports Officer
    Department Admin
    Qualification B.C.A & B.P..ED
    Specialization Cricket
    E-Mail ID ankit@vitmindore.com
    Name Mr. Ravi Chouksey
    Designation Hardware Engineer
    Department CS/IT
    Qualification BA, Diploma In Electronics
    Specialization Electronics
    E-Mail ID ravi.z44chouksey@gmail.com
    Name Mr. Virendra Singh
    Designation Supervisor
    Department Administration
    Qualification 10th
    Specialization -
    E-Mail ID